Academic Staff

  • ALI ASGHAR   SARABI DARYANI
    Academic degree: Associate Professor
    Email Address: sarabi@aut.ac.ir
    Website: http://aut.ac.ir/sarabi
    Tell: 6454

  • Akbar Esfandiari
    Academic degree: Assistant Professor
    Email Address: a_Esfandiari@aut.ac.ir
    Website: http://aut.ac.ir/a_Esfandiari
    Tell: 64545041

  • Manouchehr  Fadavi Ardestani
    Academic degree: Assistant Professor
    Email Address: fadavie@aut.ac.ir
    Website: http://aut.ac.ir/fadavie
    Tell: 64543118

  • Iman Farahbakhsh
    Academic degree: Assistant Professor
    Email Address: i.farahbakhsh@aut.ac.ir
    Website: http://aut.ac.ir/i.farahbakhsh
    Tell: 076

  • Parviz Ghadimi
    Academic degree: Professor
    Email Address: pghadimi@aut.ac.ir
    Website: http://aut.ac.ir/pghadimi
    Tell: 64543117

  • Hassan Ghasemi
    Academic degree: Professor
    Email Address: gasemi@aut.ac.ir
    Website: http://aut.ac.ir/gasemi
    Tell: 64543112

  • Mahmood ghiasi
    Academic degree: Associate Professor
    Email Address: mghiasi@aut.ac.ir
    Website: http://aut.ac.ir/mghiasi
    Tell: 64543122

  • Seyed Haman Hedayat Mofidi
    Academic degree: Assistant Professor
    Email Address: h.mofidi@aut.ac.ir
    Website: http://aut.ac.ir/h.mofidi
    Tell: 076

  • Mehdi Iranmanesh
    Academic degree: Associate Professor
    Email Address: imehdi@aut.ac.ir
    Website: http://aut.ac.ir/imehdi
    Tell: 64543119

  • Mohammad Javad Ketabdari
    Academic degree: Associate Professor
    Email Address: ketabdar@aut.ac.ir
    Website: http://aut.ac.ir/ketabdar
    Tell: 64543111

  • Mohammad Reza Khedmati
    Academic degree: Professor
    Email Address: khedmati@aut.ac.ir
    Website: http://aut.ac.ir/khedmati
    Tell: 64543113

  • Mehdi Saeed Kiasat
    Academic degree: Associate Professor
    Email Address: kiasat@aut.ac.ir
    Website: http://aut.ac.ir/kiasat
    Tell: 64543115

  • MOHAMMAD REZA MOHAMMADZADEH ATTAR
    Academic degree: Professor
    Email Address: attar@aut.ac.ir
    Website: http://aut.ac.ir/attar
    Tell: 64542404

  • Mohammad Javad  Motamedi
    Academic degree: Lecturer
    Email Address: jmotamed@aut.ac.ir
    Website: http://aut.ac.ir/jmotamed
    Tell: -

  • Seyed Mohammad Mousavi Khoei
    Academic degree: Associate Professor
    Email Address: mmousavi@aut.ac.ir
    Website: http://aut.ac.ir/mmousavi
    Tell: 64542959

  • Seyyed Hossein Mousavizadegan
    Academic degree: Associate Professor
    Email Address: hmousavi@aut.ac.ir
    Website: http://aut.ac.ir/hmousavi
    Tell: 64543129

  • Ahmad Rahbar Ranji
    Academic degree: Associate Professor
    Email Address: rahbar@aut.ac.ir
    Website: http://aut.ac.ir/rahbar
    Tell: 64543114

  • Mesbah  Sayehbani
    Academic degree: Assistant Professor
    Email Address: msaybani@aut.ac.ir
    Website: http://aut.ac.ir/msaybani
    Tell: 64543115

  • SEYED HADI  TABAIAN
    Academic degree: Associate Professor
    Email Address: tabaian @aut.ac.ir
    Website: http://aut.ac.ir/ tabaian
    Tell: 64542933

  • Arman Zare bidaki
    Academic degree: Assistant Professor
    Email Address: a.zarebidaki@aut.ac.ir
    Website: http://aut.ac.ir/a.zarebidaki
    Tell: 076

  • Hamid Zeraatgar
    Academic degree: Associate Professor
    Email Address: hamidz@aut.ac.ir
    Website: http://aut.ac.ir/hamidz
    Tell: 64543110

  • Bandarabbas Campus



  • Research


  • Education