Academic Staff

  • Akbar Esfandiari
    Academic degree: Assistant Professor
    Email Address: a_Esfandiari@aut.ac.ir
    Website: http://aut.ac.ir/a_Esfandiari
    Tell: 64545041

  • Manouchehr  Fadavi Ardestani
    Academic degree: Assistant Professor
    Email Address: fadavie@aut.ac.ir
    Website: http://aut.ac.ir/fadavie
    Tell: 64543118

  • Parviz Ghadimi
    Academic degree: Associate Professor
    Email Address: pghadimi@aut.ac.ir
    Website: http://aut.ac.ir/pghadimi
    Tell: 64543117

  • Hassan  Ghasemi
    Academic degree: Associate Professor
    Email Address: gasemi@aut.ac.ir
    Website: http://aut.ac.ir/gasemi
    Tell: 64543112

  • Mahmood  ghiasi
    Academic degree: Assistant Professor
    Email Address: mghiasi@aut.ac.ir
    Website: http://aut.ac.ir/mghiasi
    Tell: 64543122

  • Mehdi Iranmanesh
    Academic degree: Associate Professor
    Email Address: imehdi@aut.ac.ir
    Website: http://aut.ac.ir/imehdi
    Tell: 64543119

  • Mohammad Javad  Ketabdari
    Academic degree: Associate Professor
    Email Address: ketabdar@aut.ac.ir
    Website: http://aut.ac.ir/ketabdar
    Tell: 64543111

  • Mohammad Reza Khedmati
    Academic degree: Associate Professor
    Email Address: khedmati@aut.ac.ir
    Website: http://aut.ac.ir/khedmati
    Tell: 64543113

  • Mehdi Saeed  Kiasat
    Academic degree: Assistant Professor
    Email Address: kiasat@aut.ac.ir
    Website: http://aut.ac.ir/kiasat
    Tell: 64543115

  • Mohammad Javad  Motamedi
    Academic degree: Lecturer
    Email Address: jmotamed@aut.ac.ir
    Website: http://aut.ac.ir/jmotamed
    Tell: -

  • Seyyed Hossein Mousavizadegan
    Academic degree: Assistant Professor
    Email Address: hmousavi@aut.ac.ir
    Website: http://aut.ac.ir/hmousavi
    Tell: 64543129

  • Ahmad  Rahbar Ranji
    Academic degree: Assistant Professor
    Email Address: rahbar@aut.ac.ir
    Website: http://aut.ac.ir/rahbar
    Tell: 64543114

  • Mesbah  Sayehbani
    Academic degree: Assistant Professor
    Email Address: msaybani@aut.ac.ir
    Website: http://aut.ac.ir/msaybani
    Tell: 64543115

  • Hamid  Zeraatgar
    Academic degree: Assistant Professor
    Email Address: hamidz@aut.ac.ir
    Website: http://aut.ac.ir/hamidz
    Tell: 64543110

  • Bandarabbas Campus



  • Research


  • Education